Live shows

Sat 30 November 2019 RoninZero Branco TV Italia Altroquando
Sun 1 December 2019 RoninPisa PI Italia Lumiere
Mon 2 December 2019 RoninCremona CR Italia Antica Osteria Del Fico
Tue 10 December 2019 RoninAvellino AV Italia BlackHouse Blues
Wed 11 December 2019 RoninCatania CT Italia Teatro Coppola
Thu 12 December 2019 RoninPalermo PA Italia I Candelai
Fri 13 December 2019 RoninLamezia Terme CZ Italia Cafe Retro
Sat 14 December 2019 RoninReggio Calabria RC Italia La Saletta
Sun 15 December 2019 RoninVitulazio CS Italia Mr Rolly's
Sat 21 December 2019 RoninAscoli Piceno AP Italia La Cereria
Sun 22 December 2019 RoninRavenna RA Italia Passatelli In Bronson
Fri 10 January 2020 RoninBolzano BZ Italia Sudwerk
Fri 17 January 2020 RoninFoligno PG Italia Zut
Sat 18 January 2020 RoninVarese VA Italia Cantine Coopuf
Sat 25 January 2020 RoninRoma RM Italia Fanfulla
%s1 / %s2